ARF Central Committees are responsible for regional areas containing local committees which report to that Central Committee. Committees in areas where membership is insufficient to form a Central Committee report directly to the ARF Bureau.  In addition to the ARF Eastern Region Central Committee, there are Central Committees or Committees in the Western United States, Canada, South America, western and central Europe, the Middle East, Greece, Cyprus, Bulgaria, Sweden, Armenia, and Nagorno-Karabagh.

The ARF Eastern Region Central Committee’s headquarters is the Hairenik Building, 80 Bigelow Avenue, Watertown, MA. The ARF Eastern Region’s media and bookstore are also housed in this building, as are various other important Armenian community organizations. The Central Committee has seven members who hail from ARF local committees located throughout the Eastern Region and serve a two-year term. The ARF Eastern Region holds a convention annually and calls various consultative meetings and conferences throughout the year. To contact the ARF Eastern Region Central Committee, click here.